April Runs

… hikes, kickbikes, skis and more

Janathon Day 7

After the evening run yesterday, I‘ve decided to build in another resting day went to the gym this morning. Running was impossible as my body was protesting against that kind of movement. I biked instead (30 minutes, 13 km) and did some surrogate-running on the elliptical cross trainer (30 minutes, 5 km).

And then we walked 2.5 km downtown, bought a new audio system with speakers and dragged it home:

I bet that counts as 2nd phase of my work out today :-).

This brings my 1st week statistics to:

Running: 23 km

Walking: 4.76 km

Biking: 52.5 km

Elliptical: 14.9 km

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

